Sales

Understanding the needs of the customer

If you want to serve the goals of your customers, you should know them. It is an essential step from general customer orientation to differentiated coordination with the motivation of the individual decision-maker.

resultsMore about: Sales

resultsCustomer service center

Getting to success faster

At the end of the day, turnover and profitability count. When you use your customer's emotional language, you not only increase your sales quotas, you also increase their satisfaction. He feels understood by you.

resultsSell successfully

Marketing - emotional target groups

IPM's new tools offer surprisingly simple and effective analysis methods. The goal is a communication in picture and text that matches the personality of the customer. Congruence creates trust and increases the effect considerably.

ergebnisseEmotionales Marketing

Kunden

Die Bedürfnisse des Kunden verstehen

Wenn Sie die Ziele Ihrer Kunden bedienen möchten, sollten Sie diese kennen. Es ist ein wesentlicher Schritt von der allgemeinen Kundenorientierung zur differenzierten Abstimmung auf die Motivation des individuellen Entscheiders.

ergebnisseMehr zu: Sales

ergebnisseKundenservice-Center

Schneller zum Erfolg kommen

Am Ende des Tages zählen der Umsatz und die Profitabilität. Wenn Sie die emotionale Sprache Ihres Kunden nutzen, erhöhen Sie nicht nur Ihre Verkaufsquoten, sondern stärken seine Zufriedenheit. Er fühlt sich von Ihnen verstanden.

ergebnisseErfolgreich verkaufen

Marketing – emotionale Zielgruppen

Die neuen Werkzeuge von IPM bieten überraschend einfache und wirkungsvolle Analysemethoden. Ziel ist eine zur Persönlichkeit des Kunden passende Kommunikation in Bild und Text. Kongruenz schafft Vertrauen und verstärkt die Wirkung erheblich.

ergebnisseEmotionales Marketing